Customized packaging manufacturer of film rolls and bags.                                                                                                                                                                              Chinese                                                                                      

لغة
الحقيبة الاحتياطية
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

بفضل جهود موظفي شركة Guangdong xintinali Holdings Co.، Ltd ، تم تنفيذ أعمال التطوير لدينا بسلاسة وكفاءة. تم تطوير أكياس الترقق القابلة للتحلل الحيوي الخاصة بنا لتغليف الطعام بسحاب لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة بميزاتها الجديدة ومظهرها الفريد. الابتكار التكنولوجي هو حجر الزاوية لجودة المنتج. ستواصل شركة Guangdong xintinali Holdings Co. ، Ltd اعتماد استراتيجيات التسويق العلمية والمتقدمة للتركيز على توسيع السوق ، وتشكيل شبكة مبيعات كاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف نولي مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتجمع المواهب ، مما يضمن تقطير الحكمة المبتكرة والتنافسية من أجل التنمية طويلة الأجل لشركتنا.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:رقم
رقم الموديل:رقممعالجة السطح:طباعة الحفر
الاستخدام الصناعى:غذاءيستخدم:جيلي ، سكر ، سندويش ، كعكة ، خبز ، وجبة خفيفة ، شوكولاتة ، لولي بوب ، نودل ، زيت زيتون ، كوكيز ، توابل وتوابل ، أغذية معلبة ، حلوى ، أغذية أطفال ، أغذية حيوانات أليفة ، رقائق بطاطس ، همبرغر ، مكسرات ونواة
الهيكل المادي:PEنوع الحقيبة:حقيبة زيبر ، نوع الحقيبة المخصصة
الختم والتعامل مع:ختم الحرارةطلبية الزبون:قبول
ميزة:قابلة لإعادة التدويرنوع البلاستيك:PE
استعمال:باقة تجهيزات الفنادقاللون:ما يصل إلى 10 ألوان
شهادة:ISO9001: 2008 / BRCسماكة:20-200 ميكرون
بحجم:حجم مخصص مقبولالطباعة:طباعة Gravnre
مواد:البلاستيك القابل للتحللالتعبئة:التعبئة الكرتون
صقل الأسطح:طباعة الحفر ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
مكان المنشأ
قوانغدونغ ، الصين
رقم
رقم
معالجة السطح
طباعة الحفر
الاستخدام الصناعى
غذاء
جيلي ، سكر ، سندويش ، كيك ، خبز ، وجبة خفيفة ، شوكولاتة ، لولي بوب ، نودل ، زيت زيتون ، بسكويت ، توابل& توابل ، أغذية معلبة ، حلوى ، أغذية أطفال ، أغذية حيوانات أليفة ، رقائق بطاطس ، همبرغر ، مكسرات& حبات
PE
نوع الحقيبة
حقيبة زيبر
ختم& يتعامل
ختم الحرارة
طلبية الزبون
قبول
ميزة
قابلة لإعادة التدوير
نوع البلاستيك
PE
نوع الحقيبة
نوع الحقيبة المخصصة
إستعمال
باقة تجهيزات الفنادق
اللون
ما يصل إلى 10 ألوان
شهادة
ISO9001: 2008 / BRC
سماكة
20-200 ميكرون
بحجم
حجم مخصص مقبول
طباعة
طباعة Gravnre
مواد
البلاستيك القابل للتحلل
التعبئة
التعبئة الكرتون
صقل الأسطح
طباعة الحفر ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
التعبئة& توصيل
طريقة التعبئة: كرتون البعد: حسب الأصناف ، أقل من 30 كجم لكل قطعة المعدات المتقدمة وفريق مراقبة الجودة من ذوي الخبرة سيتحقق من المواد والمنتجات شبه النهائية والمنتجات النهائية بدقة في كل خطوة قبل الشحن
ملف الشركة
تقع الشركة في مصب نهر Hanjiang في شرق Guangdong ، والتي تبعد 15 كيلومترًا عن وسائل النقل المريحة بما في ذلك المطار الدولي والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة وما إلى ذلك. لقد تم تأسيسنا في عام 1998. وهي تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 8.500 متر مربع. تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية أكثر من 12000 متر مربع. التصميم معقول وحماية البيئة& لون أخضر. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تقدمت شركتنا في الابتكار والتوسع. لذلك ، لدينا الطابعات الأوتوماتيكية عالية السرعة ذات التسعة ألوان والعشرة ألوان الأكثر تقدمًا مع وظيفة طباعة على الوجهين ، ومجهزة بنظام تحكم متطور حديث ونظام اختبار تلقائي بسرعة عالية. تتميز الطابعة بدقة عالية ، كما تتمتع الصور بإمكانية تكرار جيدة. آلة مجمع الطلاء الجاف عالية السرعة وآلة طلاء نوع البثق'ر بحاجة إلى مذيب وغراء أثناء عملية الإنتاج بأكملها ، تكنولوجيا ناضجة. أنشأت الشركة قسم التصميم مع تحديد المواقع الأكثر دقة في السوق وأفضل وسائل التعبير الفني ، وتصميم عبوات منتجات جديدة وفريدة من نوعها للعملاء. لقد تم منحنا اللقب الفخري لـ"كن جديرًا بالثقة والتزم بالعقد"من قبل الحكومة لعدة سنوات. في عام 2006 ، حصلنا على وحدة قياسية للإعلان الذاتي عن عبوات تصدير المواد الغذائية. في عام 2007 ، أنشأنا مشروعًا لمعالجة حماية البيئة لتمكين الملوثات التي تفرغها الشركات من تلبية المعايير المحددة من الدولة ، وحصلت على شهادة QS لتغليف المواد الغذائية. حصلت شركتنا على لقب مشرف"مشروع خاص ممتاز" من قبل الحكومة منذ عام 2008. من عام 2009 إلى عام 2015 ، حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISOISO9001-2008 وتحديثها إلى ISOISO9001-2015. في عام 2014 ، منحت الشركة اللقب المشرف"مؤسسة مظاهرة لبناء ثقافة السلامة في قوانغدونغ". في عام 2107 ، عملنا بجد للحصول على شهادة BRC (اتحاد التجزئة البريطاني).
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من 1999 ، نبيع إلى جنوب شرق آسيا (60.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (20.00٪) ، شرق آسيا (10.00٪) ، أمريكا الشمالية (5.00٪) ، السوق المحلي (5.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 51-100 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
فيلم التعبئة والتغليف ، كيس التغليف

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
نحن شركة تكنولوجيا حديثة ومحترفة ، لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال التغليف المرن. هناك معدات متقدمة ، بما في ذلك 3 خطوط عالية السرعة 10 ألوان طباعة أوتوماتيكية وآلات مركبة وما إلى ذلك ، نقدم النصائح الأكثر فائدة للعملاء.

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: USD ، EUR ، JPY ، CAD ، AUD ، HKD ، GBP ، CNY ، CHF ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

With the changing characteristics of the modern printing and packaging industry, we will strive to move towards the direction of "green, digital, intelligent and integrated" printing and packaging.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Customized packaging manufacturer of film rolls and bags.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Language
Standup Pouch
VR
  • Products Details

Thanks to the efforts of Guangdong xintinali holdings Co.,Ltd's employees, our development work has been carried out smoothly and efficiently. Our biodegradable laminating pouches food stand up Zipper sachet packaging is developed to lead the industry trend with its new features and unique appearance. Technological innovation is the cornerstone of product quality. Guangdong xintinali holdings Co.,Ltd will continue to adopt scientific and advanced marketing strategies to focus on market expansion, forming a complete sales network across the world. Moreover, we will pay more attention to the talents gathering, ensuring innovative and competitive wisdom is distilled for the long-term development of our company.

Place of Origin:guangdong, chinaBrand Name:no
Model Number:noSurface Handling:Gravure printing
Industrial Use:FoodUse:Jelly, Sugar, Sandwich, cake, Bread, Snack, Chocolate, Lollipop, Noodle, OLIVE OIL, Cookie, Seasonings & Condiments, Canned Food, CANDY, Baby Food, PET FOOD, POTATO CHIPS, Hamburger, Nuts & Kernels
Material Structure:PEBag Type:Zipper Bag, Custom bag type
Sealing & Handle:Heat SealCustom Order:Accept
Feature:RecyclablePlastic Type:PE
Usage:hotel supplies PackageColor:up to 10 Colors
Certificate:ISO9001:2008/BRCThickness:20-200microns
Size:Custom Size AcceptedPrinting:Gravnre Printing
Material:Biodegradable PlasticPacking:Carton Packing
Surface Finish:Gravure Printing ,UV

Product Description
Specification
item
value
Place of Origin
guangdong, china
no
no
Surface Handling
Gravure printing
Industrial Use
Food
Jelly, Sugar, Sandwich, cake, Bread, Snack, Chocolate, Lollipop, Noodle, OLIVE OIL, Cookie, Seasonings & Condiments, Canned Food, CANDY, Baby Food, PET FOOD, POTATO CHIPS, Hamburger, Nuts & Kernels
PE
Bag Type
Zipper Bag
Sealing & Handle
Heat Seal
Custom Order
Accept
Feature
Recyclable
Plastic Type
PE
Bag Type
Custom bag type
Usage
hotel supplies Package
Color
up to 10 Colors
Certificate
ISO9001:2008/BRC
Thickness
20-200microns
Size
Custom Size Accepted
Printing
Gravnre Printing
Material
Biodegradable Plastic
Packing
Carton Packing
Surface Finish
Gravure Printing ,UV
Packing & Delivery
Manner of packing: carton Dimension : according to items, less than 30kg each one Advanced Equipment and Experienced QC Team will check material, semi-finished and finished products strictly in every step before shipping
Company Profile
The company is located in the downstream of Hanjiang River in the east of Guangdong, which is 15 kilometers away from convenient transportation including International Airport, High-speed Railway etc. We were founded in 1998. It covers an area of over 8,500 square meters. Its gross floor area is over 12,000 square meters. The layout is reasonable, environmental protection & green. In recent years, our company has forged ahead, innovating and expanding. Therefore, we have the most advanced nine-color and ten-color gravure high-speed automatic printers with two sides printing function, equipping with modern advanced control system and automatic test system with fast speed. The printer has high accuracy and pictures have good repeatability. High-speed dry coating compound machine and Extrusion type coating machine don't need solvent and glue during the whole production process, mature technology. The company sets up design department with the most accurate market positioning and the best means of artistic expression, and designs novel, unique product packaging for customers. We have been remain awarded the honorary title of "Be Trustworthy and Abide by Contract "by The Government for several years. In 2006, we got self-declaration record unit of export food package. In 2007, we set up an environmental protection remediation project to enable the pollutants that the enterprises discharged to meet the state specified standard, and got food packaging QS certification. Our company has been given the honorable title of "Excellent Private Enterprise" by The Government since 2008. From 2009 to 2015, We passed ISOISO9001-2008 International Quality System Certification and updated to ISOISO9001-2015 . In 2014, the company has granted the honorable title of "Demonstration Enterprise of Guangdong Safety Culture Construction". In 2107, we worked hard to achieve the BRC certificate (British Retail Consortium).
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 1999,sell to Southeast Asia(60.00%),Mid East(20.00%),Eastern Asia(10.00%),North America(5.00%),Domestic Market(5.00%). There are total about 51-100 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Packaging Film,Packaging Pouch

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
We are a modern and professional technology company,over 20 years experiences in flexible packaging.There are advance equipments, included 3 lines high speed 10 colors automatic prints,composite machines etc.We offer the most helpful advice to customers.

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,JPY,CAD,AUD,HKD,GBP,CNY,CHF;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact us

With the changing characteristics of the modern printing and packaging industry, we will strive to move towards the direction of "green, digital, intelligent and integrated" printing and packaging.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry